EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor
Catherine Hackett
Tel: 240-221-2445
E-mail: chackett@mdedge.com

Executive Editor
Kathy Scarbeck, MA
Tel: 240-221-2450
E-mail: kscarbeck@mdedge.com

Associate Editors
Lucas Franki
Gwendolyn Hall
Jane Locastro
Emily Welsch

Web Editor
Victoria D'Angelo


OPERATIONS
Rebecca Slebodnik, Print Production Director
Maria Aquino, Valerie Carver, Production Specialists
Amy Pfeiffer, Digital Publishing Director
Kevin Shiraldi, Senior Digital Communications Specialist
Sunita Edwards, Senior Digital Specialist
Gaurav Kumar, Senior Web Developer
Saquib Rahmani, Mark Shiraldi, Frank Theony, Web Developers
James Owen, Associate Web Developer
Gbolahan Alabi, Kayla Lenhardt, Michael Sellers, E-Production
Andrew Mintz, Digital Publishing Strategist, Project Manager
Louise A. Koenig, Creative Director
Kenny Wright, Senior Systems Support Administrator
Elizabeth Byrne Lobdell, Design Supervisor
Tom Lore, Senior Designer


ADVERTISING AND BUSINESS SERVICES

Senior Director, Business Development
Toni Haggerty
Tel: 973-290-8979
Fax: 972-206-9378
E-mail: thaggerty@mdedge.com

National Account Manager
Gina Bennicasa
Tel: 973-290-8221
E-mail: gbennicasa@mdedge.com

Classified Advertising Account Manager
Heather Gentile
E-mail: hgentile@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-290-8259

Advertising Offices
283 - 299 Market St.
(2 Gateway Building), 4th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
Tel: 973-206-3434
Fax: 973-206-9378


Editorial Offices

2275 Research Blvd. Suite #400
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: 240-221-2400
Email: cenews@mdedge.com

Address Changes
Fax change of address (with old mailing label) to 973-206-9535. Please provide both old and new mailing addresses or e-mail change to subscriptions@mdedge.com

Print Production Director
Rebecca Slebodnik
Tel: 240-221-2417
E-mail: rslebodnik@mdedge.com

Licensing/Reprints/Eprints:
Wright's Media
2407 Timberloch Place
Suite B
The Woodlands, Texas 77386
Toll Free: 877-652-5295
Fax: 281-419-5712
Email: frontline@wrightsmedia.com
www.wrightsmedia.com