Federal Practitioner® cannot answer medical questions, give referrals to specific health care providers, offer advice about specific cases, or endorse products. If you experience technical difficulties with the web site, please contact the Webmaster.

CONTACT OUR EDITORIAL STAFF AT: Federal Practitioner®, Frontline Medical Communications Inc., 283 - 299 Market St., (2 Gateway Building), 4th Floor, Newark, NJ 07102 Fax: (973) 206-9251 E-mail: fedprac@mdedge.com


EDITOR

Reid A. Paul

Phone: (973) 206-8968

E-mail: rpaul@mdedge.com

MANAGING EDITOR

Joyce Brody

Phone: (973) 206-2323

E-mail: jbrody@mdedge.com

DEPUTY EDITOR

Robert Fee

Phone: (973) 206-8970

E-mail: rfee@mdedge.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR

Teraya Smith

Phone: (973) 290-8230

E-mail: tsmith@mdedge.com

CONTRIBUTING WRITER

Janet Dyer


ART DIRECTOR

Jane Friedman

Phone: (973) 296-2315

E-mail: jane.friedman@mdedge.com


PRODUCTION

DIRECTOR, JOURNAL MANUFACTURING SERVICES

Michael Wendt

Phone: (973) 206-8010

E-mail: mwendt@mdedge.com


CIRCULATION

SUBSCRIPTION SERVICE

Phone: (833) 836-2705

E-mail: custsvc.fp@fulcoinc.com


SALES

GROUP PUBLISHER

JoAnn Wahl

Phone: (973) 206-8989

E-mail: jwahl@mdedge.com

NATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGER

Angelique Ricci

Phone: (917) 526-0383

E-mail: aricci@mdedge.com

ADVERTISING/BILLING COORDINATOR

Sheri Williams

E-mail: swilliams@mdedge.com

DIGITAL ACCOUNT MANAGER

Alison Paton

Phone: (973) 206-9063

E-mail: apaton@mdedge.com

CLASSIFIED SALES

NATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGER

Drew Endy

(215) 657-2319

E-mail: dendy@mdedge.com


REPRINTS—U.S./Canada

Wright’s Media

Toll Free: (877) 652-5295

Email: frontline@wrightsmedia.com

REPRINTS—OUTSIDE U.S./Canada

Content Ed Net

Phone: (267) 895-1758

Cell: 215-933-8484

Email: Ray.Thibodeau@contentednet.com

PERMISSIONS

Fax: (973) 206-9251

E-mail: fedprac@mdedge.com


OPERATIONS

Kevin Shiraldi, Senior Digital Communications Specialist

Sunita Edwards, Manager, E-Production

Gaurav Kumar, James Owen, Digital Developers

Gbolahan Alabi, Kayla Lenhardt, Michael Sellers, Web Production Specialists