EDITORIAL STAFF

Executive Editor
Kathy Scarbeck
Tel: 240-221-2450
E-mail: kscarbeck@mdedge.com

Web Editor
Victoria D'Angelo
E-mail: vdangelo@mdedge.com


OPERATIONS

Rebecca Slebodnik, Print Production Director
Maria Aquino, Valerie Carver, Production Specialists
Amy Pfeiffer, Digital Publishing Director
Kevin Shiraldi, Senior Digital Communications Specialist
Sunita Edwards, Senior Digital Specialist
Michael Groh, James Owen, Digital Developers
Kayla Lenhardt, Schanae Rascoe, Michael Sellers, Web Production Specialists
Andrew Mintz, Digital Publishing Strategist, Project Manager
Louise A. Koenig, Creative Director
Elizabeth Byrne Lobdell, Design Supervisor
Tom Lore, Senior Designer


ADVERTISING AND BUSINESS SERVICES

Advertising Offices
283 - 299 Market St.
(2 Gateway Building), 4th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
Tel: 973-206-3434
Fax: 973-206-9378

National Account Manager
Devin Gregorie
Tel: 516-381-8613
E-mail: dgregorie@mdedge.com

Digital Accounts Manager
Rey Valdivia
Phone: (973) 206-8094
E-mail: rvaldivia@mdedge.com

Advertising Services Manager
Joan Friedman
Tel: 973-290-8211
Fax: 973-206-9378
E-mail: jfriedman@mdedge.com

Patricia H. Ramsey, Credit Supervisor


Editorial Offices
2275 Research Blvd. suite 400
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: 240-221-2400
E-mail: idp@mdedge.com

Address Changes
Fax change of address (with old mailing label) to 973-206-9535 or use web form below. Please provide both old and new mailing addresses.

Print Production Director
Rebecca Slebodnik
Tel: 240-221-2417
E-mail: rslebodnik@mdedge.com

Licensing/Reprints/Eprints:
Wright's Media
2407 Timberloch Place, Suite B
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
Toll Free: 877-652-5295
Email: frontline@wrightsmedia.com

Last updated April 18, 2022.