EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor
Katie Lennon
Tel: 240-221-2386
E-mail: klennon@mdedge.com

Executive Editor
Kathy Scarbeck
Tel: 240-221-2450
E-mail: kscarbeck@mdedge.com

Web Editor
Kathryn Wighton
E-mail: kwighton@mdedge.com


OPERATIONS

Rebecca Slebodnik, Print Production Director
Maria Aquino, Valerie Carver, Production Specialists
Amy Pfeiffer, VP, Digital Publishing
Kevin Shiraldi, Senior Digital Communications Specialist
Sunita Edwards, Manager, E-Production
Michael Groh, James Owen, Digital Developers
Gbolahan Alabi, Kayla Lenhardt,Schanae Rascoe, Michael Sellers, Web Production Specialists
Andrew Mintz, Digital Publishing Strategist, Project Manager
Louise A. Koenig, Creative Director
Elizabeth Byrne Lobdell, Design Supervisor
Tom Lore, Senior Designer


Advertising Offices
283 - 299 Market St.
(2 Gateway Building), 4th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
Tel: 973-206-3434
Fax: 973-206-9378

Associate Publisher
Gina Bennicasa
Tel: 973-290-8221
Email: gbennicasa@mdedge.com

Digital Account Manager

Alison Paton
Phone: (973) 206-9063
E-mail: apaton@mdedge.com

Advertising Services Manager
Joan Friedman
Tel: 973-290-8211
Fax: 973-206-9378
E-mail: jfriedman@mdedge.com


Editorial Offices
2275 Research Blvd. Suite #400
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: 240-221-2400
Email: imnews@mdedge.com

Address Changes
Fax change of address (with old mailing label) to 973-206-9535. Please provide both old and new mailing addresses or e-mail change to subscriptions@mdedge.com

Print Production Director
Rebecca Slebodnik
Tel: 240-221-2417
E-mail:rslebodnik@mdedge.com

Licensing/Reprints/Eprints:
Wright's Media
2407 Timberloch Place, Suite B
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
Toll Free: 877-652-5295
Email: frontline@wrightsmedia.com