For subscription inquires and change of address, email custsvc.jcom@fulcoinc.com or call 833-836-2705 or fax 866-856-5909 indicating JCOM.


EDITORIAL

Editor
Robert Litchkofski
rlitchkofski@mdedge.com

Web Editor
Kathryn Wighton
kwighton@mdedge.com

SALES

Senior Vice President, Group Publisher
Sharon Finch
sfinch@mdedge.com
(201) 463-0166

Advertising/Billing Coordinator
Sheri Williams
swilliams@mdedge.com

ART

Creative Director
Louise Koenig
lkoenig@mdedge.com

Art Director
Pat Fopma
pfopma@mdedge.com

PRODUCTION

Director, Journal Manufacturing Services
Michael Wendt
Phone: (973) 206-8010
mwendt@mdedge.com

REPRINTS

U.S./Canada

Wright's Media
2407 Timberloch Place, Suite B
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
Toll Free: 877-652-5295
Email: frontline@wrightsmedia.com

Outside U.S./Canada
Content Ed Net
Phone: (267) 895-1758
Ray.Thibodeau@contentednet.com